Hello Blog Land!

Welcome to my blog!

Here you will find a little bit of everything. Mostly because, my life is a little bit of everything. I set goals, and if I can’t reach them right then, I will file them away for later. That leaves me jumping from thing to thing. I think it drives my husband crazy, but it keeps me busy. Different goals and dreams fit with different phases of my life.

After having my daughter, who makes me laugh till my stomach hurts, I embarked on a mission to find out who I was now that I have this tiny person dependent on me for everything. This mission is ongoing and full of major ups and downs. Little Ewok (not really her name but we will run with it) is almost 2 years old now and I’m wondering if I will ever know who I am. That’s part of being a mom though right?

Well dishes are calling my name. See you next time in Blog land. =)

Leave a Reply

