School And Sickness

We are now into the second 9 weeks at school. Here are some pictures of my preschool classroom.

DoorMural room

I love teaching preschool!! The only problem is, all the love they hand out means they also hand out germs. This weekend I have been fighting off a cold. I even lost my voice (that’s only ever happened once before). Teaching music and preschool will be difficult tomorrow if I don’t get it back. I’ve been taking some cold and congestion medicine which helped keep everything out of my chest. It also unclogged my head causing my nose run like crazy! Good thing I got a full size Puffs SoftPack in my Moda VoxBox from influenster! They are incredibly soft tissues, and I love that they aren’t in a smashable box. They seem to be holding up well against my 2 year old. That’s always a bonus!!! They work great in the house, car, purse, or diaper bag! I will definitely be picking up a 3 pack after this pack is empty. 1 pack retails for $1.99-$2.49, and a 3 pack sells for $4.99-$5.99 (facebook.com/puffs)
Disclaimer: I received items in this post for free to test, but the opinions expressed in this post are completely my own.IMG_3129.JPG

2 thoughts on “School And Sickness

Leave a Reply

